Administration

Greg M. Howard

Executive Director
(845) 338-8750 x102
ghoward@uccac.com

Pamela Wilson

Director, HR and Deputy
(845) 338-8750 x101
pwilson@uccac.com

Michele Startup

Fiscal Director
(845) 338-8750 x107
mstartup@uccac.com

OUTREACH SERVICES:

Suzanne Hinchey
Outreach Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x105
shinchey@uccac.com

EARLY/HEAD START PROGRAM SERVICES:

Pamela Wenner
Early/Head Start Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x103
pwenner@uccac.com

WEATHERIZATION ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (WAP) & EMPOWER SERVICES:

Mark Beaumont
Weatherization Services Director
(845) 338-8750 x104

Carole Furman
EmPower Services Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x106
cfurman@uccac.com