Board of Directors

Effective November 9th, 2018:

Alexander Mainetti, Esq., President
Carl Brown, Vice President
Ginny Botero, Secretary
Carl Belfiglio, Treasurer

James L. Noble, Jr.

HS/EHS Policy Counsel Member – Vacant

David Donaldson

Ethel Knox

Don Hackett

Ellen Reinhard

Minnie Simmrons

Matthew Coumbes

Alexandrea Sumahit

Steve Schabot

1 Vacant Seat (Private Sector)

Board Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of the month except in January and July beginning at 4:30 pm at the Lindsley Ave., location.

Call 338-8750 for more information.