Administration

ADMINISTRATION:

Greg M. Howard, Executive Director
(845) 338-8750 x102
ghoward@uccac.com

Pamela Wilson, Director, HR and Deputy
(845) 338-8750 x101
pwilson@uccac.com

Michele Startup, Fiscal Director
(845) 338-8750 x124
mstartup@uccac.com

OUTREACH SERVICES:

Suzanne Hinchey, Outreach Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x131
shinchey@uccac.com

EARLY/HEAD START PROGRAM SERVICES:

Pamela Wenner, Early/Head Start Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x117
pwenner@uccac.com

WEATHERIZATION ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (WAP) & EMPOWER SERVICES:

Mark Beaumont, Weatherization Services Director

(845)338-8750, ext. 102

Carole Furman, EmPower Services Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x129
cfurman@uccac.com

Comments are closed.