Employees

ADMINISTRATION:

Greg M. Howard
Executive Director
(845) 338-8750 x102
ghoward@uccac.com

Pamela Wilson
Human Resources
(845) 338-8750 x101
pwilson@uccac.com

Michele Startup
Fiscal Director
(845) 338-8750 x124
mstartup@uccac.com

OUTREACH SERVICES:

Jan Cross
Care Manager РHighland Outreach Office
(845) 691-8722
jcross@uccac.com

Suzanne Hinchey
Program Director – Kingston Outreach Office
(845) 338-8750 x105
shinchey@uccac.com

Rosemary Melendez
Care Manager РEllenville Outreach Office
(845) 647-6061
rmelendez@uccac.com

EARLY/HEAD START PROGRAM SERVICES:

Pamela Wenner
Early/Head Start Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x117
pwenner@uccac.com

WEATHERIZATION ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (WAP) & EMPOWER SERVICES:

Anthony Pampinella
Weatherization Assistance Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x122
apampinella@uccac.com

Carole Furman
EmPower Services Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x129
cfurman@uccac.com