Skip to content

Agency Administration

Douglas Blancero

Executive Director
(845) 338-8750 x102
dblancero@uccac.com

Pamela Wilson

Director, HR and Deputy
(845) 338-8750 x101
pwilson@uccac.com

UCCAC logo on a gray background acting as a placeholder for a headshot coming soon

Tina Lutes

Comptroller
(845) 338-8750 x111
tlutes@uccac.com

profile2

Suzanne Hinchey

Outreach Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x105
shinchey@uccac.com

profile

Pamela Wenner

Early/Head Start Program Director External
(845) 338-8750 x103
pwenner@uccac.com

WEATHERIZATION ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (WAP) & EMPOWER SERVICES:

Carole Furman
EmPower Services Program Director
(845) 338-8750 x106
cfurman@uccac.com